PERSPECTIVE | MOLDING TOOLS

Since the founding of Valder Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH (1958) we have continuously built up know-how in the design of tools, the actual toolmaking and the project management for the sourcing of injection molding tools. 25 of this + 60 years, we have manufactured injection molds in sister company. Since 2010, we have outsourced this manufacturing branch to proven partners in Germany and abroad.

CHINA | TOOL

Thanks to our partner plant in China, sample parts are possible within 6 weeks. Actually, we only manage this time span because of the athletic performance in China. The quality of the tools is as high as in Germany or Portugal.

PORTUGAL | TOOL

Still relatively new to us is the world renowned toolmaking in Portugal. The toolmaking in Portugal is priced between China and Germany, in terms of what is possible in Germany.

GERMANY | TOOL

If the toolmaking in China or in Portugal is not desired, we can also handle projects with partner companies in Germany, or even work together with your desired toolmaker.

YOUR BENEFITS | MANAGED BY VALDER

  • We take over the complete process for you.
  • We assume the warranty and liability for the tool.
  • Production is carried out exclusively at ISO 9001 certified tool makers in Germany or abroad.

THE PROCESS | AROUND THE SMALL SERIES PRODUCTION

Main O .K. O .K. O .K. change loop K unde V alder change loop T ermine change loop reception confirmation Sale A uftrags- confirmation solution K onstruktions- drawing First sample + report serial production Release Release A uftrag Inquiry

PERSPEKTIVE | SPRITZGUSSWERKZEUGE

Seit Gründung der Valder Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH (1958) haben wir kontinuierlich KnowHow in der Konstruktion von Werkzeugen, dem eigentlichen Werkzeugbau und dem Projektmanagement rund ums Sourcing von Spritzgusswerkzeugen aufgebaut. 25 dieser +60 Jahre haben wir Spritzgusswerkzeuge im Schwesterunternehmen hergestellt. Seit 2010 lagern wir diesen Fertigungszweig wieder an bewährte Partner im In- und Ausland aus.

CHINA | WERKZEUGBAU

Dank unserem Partnerwerk in China sind Musterteile innerhalb von 6 Wochen möglich. Diese Zeitspanne schaffen wir tatsächlich nur wegen der sportlichen Leistung in China. Die Qualität der Werkzeuge ist so hoch wie in Deutschland oder Portugal.

PORTUGAL | WERKZEUGBAU

Noch relativ neu für uns ist der weltweit geschätzte Werkzeugbau in Portugal. Der Werkzeugbau in Portugal liegt preislich zwischen China und Deutschland, zeitlich bei dem was in Deutschland möglich ist.

DEUTSCHLAND | WERKZEUGBAU

Falls der Werkzeugbau in China oder in Portugal nicht gewünscht ist, können wir auch mit Partnerunternehmen in Deutschland Projekte abwickeln, bzw. auch gerne mit Ihrem Wunsch-Werkzeugbauer zusammen arbeiten.

IHRE VORTEILE | MANAGED BY VALDER

  • Wir übernehmen den kompletten Prozess für Sie.
  • Wir übernehmen die Garantie und Haftung für das Werkzeug.
  • Die Herstellung geschieht ausschließlich bei ISO 9001 zertfizierten Werkzeugbauern im In- oder Ausland.

DER PROZESS | RUND UM DIE KLEINSERIENFERTIGUNG

Main O .K. O .K. O .K. Änderungsschleife K unde V alder Änderungsschleife Termine Änderungsschleife Empfangs-bestätigung Angebot Auftrags- bestätigung Projektmappe K onstruktions- zeichnung Erstmuster + Prüfbericht Serien-fertigung Freigabe Freigabe A uftrag Anfrage