MEISTER | KUNSTSTOFFTECHNIK

Valder Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH is a so-called plastic injection molding company. Since 1958 we have specialized in the production of technical plastic parts and assemblies for the German and European industry.

LEAN | MANAGEMENT

We are in the industrial location of Germany
Nature as usual efficient and systematic
to act. New to us is the art of lean manufacturing, lean administration and lean management.

DIGITAL | INDUSTRIAL OPERATIONS

Today, we are one of the pioneers among digital industrial companies, in other words, pioneers in digitization. Thanks to our "Digital Lab" in Berlin, we have a lived relationship with the innovative tech scene in Europe.

GROWTH | COMPANIES

We see plastics technology as a platform for mastering further ventures (companies) - above all through digitization. Whether own products, services or seminars, we will do a lot more around the plastic.

OUR 2 LOCATIONS | AUS'M VILLAGE IN THE GREAT CITY

KREUZAU | #LIEBLINGSWERK

Our #Lieblingswerk lies directly between Cologne and Aachen in our own business yard. We are sitting in a former paper factory, with historic bricks, lovingly maintained, and surrounded by greenery! We are surrounded by a small mountain, streams, and our own little grove. If digital, technology and production should be too intense, the Green Lung around us always provides the necessary variety to fill up with air, energy and ideas.

sideimg1

BERLIN | DIGITAL LAB

Our "Digital Laboratory" in Berlin is located directly on Potsdamer Platz. From there we work on our digital success strategy. With the m3, the makers & manufacturers meetup, we have established the leading event series around production in Berlin. The aim of the m3 is to bring the Maker or Hardware Startup Community together with the manufacturing industry. The topics are varied and rank eg over the small series production, to car startups Made in Germany up to #bionic #manufacturing.

sideimg2

Valder | IN PICTURES

OUR VALUES | AT VALDER

Of course, every functioning company is far more than just sales.
Please find attached your 3 our most important values.

COMMUNITY | WE

In order to be able to offer the family, our employees, partners & customers, and our services, we first and foremost focus on the people around Valder.

PROGRESS | FUTURE

No matter how futuristic the future may look in production, we are firmly convinced that Valder will make a very strong figure in it.

EUROPE | SUCCESS

We stand by Europe and have made it our goal to expand throughout Europe with our plastics technology, our service and our passion.

MEISTER | KUNSTSTOFFTECHNIK

Die Valder Kunststoffverarbeitungs GmbH ist ein sog. Kunststoff-Spritzguss Unternehmen. Wir haben uns seit 1958 auf die Herstellung von technischen Kunststoffteilen und Baugruppen für die deutsche und europäische Industrie spezialisiert.

LEAN | MANAGEMENT

Wir sind im Industriestandort Deutschland von
Natur aus gewohnt effizient und systematisch
zu agieren. Neu bei uns ist die Kunst des Lean Manufacturings, der Lean Administration und des Lean Managements.

DIGITAL | INDUSTRIEBETRIEB

Heute gehören wir zu den Pionieren unter den digitalen Industriebetrieben, sprich Vorreitern bei der Digitalisierung. Dank unserem "Digital Lab" in Berlin haben wir eine gelebte Beziehung zur innovativen Tech-Szene Europas.

WACHSTUM | UNTERNEHMEN

Wir sehen die Kunststofftechnik als Plattform um darauf weitere Ventures (Unternehmen) - vor allem durch die Digitalisierung - zu meistern. Ob eigene Produkte, Dienstleistungen oder Seminare, wir werden noch einiges rund um den Kunststoff schaffen.

UNSERE 2 STANDORTE | AUS’M DORF IN DIE GROßSTADT

KREUZAU | #LIEBLINGSWERK

Unser #Lieblingswerk liegt direkt zwischen Köln und Aachen in unserem eigenen Gewerbehof. Wir sitzen in einer ehemaligen Papierfabrik, mit historischen Ziegelsteinen, liebevoll gepflegt, und mitten im Grünen! Wir sind umgeben von einem kleinen Berg, Bächlein, und unserem eigenen kleinen Wäldchen. Wenn Digital, Technologie und die Produktion doch mal zu intensiv sein sollten, bietet die Grüne Lunge um uns herum immer die benötigte Abwechslung um Luft, Energie und Ideen zu tanken.

sideimg1

BERLIN | DIGITAL LAB

Unser “Digitales Labor” in Berlin liegt direkt am Potsdamer Platz. Von dort aus tüfteln wir an unserer digitalen Erfolgsstrategie. Mit der m3, dem makers & manufacturers meetup haben wir die führende Veranstaltungsreihe rund um die Produktion in Berlin etabliert. Ziel der m3 ist es die Maker bzw. die Hardware Startup Community mit der produzierenden Industrie zusammen zu bringen. Die Themen sind vielfältig und rangieren z.B. über die Kleinserienfertigung, zu Auto-Startups Made in Germany bis zu #bionic #manufacturing.

sideimg2

VALDER | IN BILDERN

UNSERE WERTE | BEI VALDER

Natürlich geht es bei jedem funktionierenden Unternehmen um weit aus mehr als nur den Umsatz.
Anbei erfahrt Ihr 3 unserer wichtigsten Werte.

GEMEINSCHAFT | WIR

Um der Familie, unseren Mitarbeitern, Partnern & Kunden, Leistung wir auch Freude bieten zu können, fokussieren wir uns zu aller erst auf die Menschen rund um Valder.

FORTSCHRITT | ZUKUNFT

Egal wie futuristisch die Zukunft in der Produktion ausschauen mag, wir sind fest davon überzeugt das Valder eine sehr starke Figur darin machen wird.

EUROPA | ERFOLG

Wir stehen zu Europa und haben es uns zum Ziel gemacht Europaweit mit unserer Kunststofftechnik, unserem Service und unserer Leidenschaft zu expandieren.